In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is positive or negative situation?

It is a fact that home is the best place for individuals feel themselves in convenience. Doubtless, all people prefer to own home rather than renting it. In this essay we are going to elaborate advantages and disadvantages of owning or renting a home. In some countries, to own a home is very necessary for a variety of reasons. Firstly, people feel more relaxed because to have their own commodities. Personal apartment can be regarded as a financial support for individuals instead of saving money in the bank or spending it on the useless things. Secondly, having their own flat gives them a great chance of designing it with their desire. Thirdly, personal apartment is able to alleviate ramifications if you need money urgently. You may sell it as soon as possible without asking any help from your relatives or friends. But unfortunately, the price of buying home sometimes is impossible in some countries like USA, Turkey and other European countries. There are some upsides of renting flat like less responsibility, being flexibility and freedom for choosing dream house due to place, floors and interior, not paying property taxes and repairs, moving out very easily. Instead of giving all your money to own an apartment, you can build a business and use the amount for your business project. Doubtless, ask permission to make changes is a demotivated factor for a house tenant. To conclude, to own or rent a home has its own drawbacks and good sides according to the countries. Providing flexibility and lower upfront costs make citizens neglect to prefer rent a home to own it.