In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. the past.Do you think this is a positive or negative?

it is said that in some nations, people have choosed increasingly to live alone. I think it is a negative phenomenon. Today living alone is becoming a style, and more people tend to it, while this choice may have a negative impact on their quality of life. When people live alone, they may face many challenges, which cannot solve them without any family support. Financial problems is an example of these challenges. Many young people as a result of skyrocketing housing price cannot have their own house, and not have another choice only live in a inappropriate house. When individuals live with other family members can be contributed by them. They may share their wealth for having a decent house and finally having a better life style. In addition, today people deal with a lot of problems and require to be supportted emotionally, in the otherwise they may experience mental health problems. Family is the best place which members can share their disappointment and seek the emotional support. When individuals choose living alone, they may lose this chance. This leads to the feeling of lonliness and the lack of intimacy. As a result, individuals can experience emotional problems such as stress, anxiety, and even depression. However, living alone have positive effects on people such as becoming independent, but I think this new trend, which many people in some countries are choosing, has negative effects on their quality of life and makes mental health problems.