The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in using natural resources. However, some individuals contend that natural resources play a crucial role in making new goods, but the government must make stricter rules to prevent overuse. In my view, I firmly believe that the government should prioritise essential sectors like recycling and eco-friendliness. These sectors have a more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being than the exploitation of natural resources. To begin with, there is no doubt that natural resources play a vital part in modern life. To illustrate, several studies indicated that people who overuse these resources cause serious environmental problems. Unfortunately, a key risk leads to pollution and deforestation. According to a study at the University of Nizwa found that approximately 50% of traders in Oman tend to make beautiful furniture, which increases deforestation. Thus, this practice contributes significantly to climate change. In contrast, the government should encourage their residents to use recycling materials. This is because recycling assists in maintaining balance on our planet. A clear example is a report, which demonstrates that if people think about recycling bottles of water, they will help the disabled obtain a mobility chair. Additionally, some governments in Gulf countries can put rules, which encourage their citizens and companies to reuse materials. Moreover, another reason is that recycling improves numerous materials and reduces pressure on nature. As a consequence,the profound impacts will benefit both residents and the community. In conclusion, the natural resources are essential for future life, although the administration imposes strict rules to mitigate negative effects. From my perspective,protecting natural resources can help build a brighter and more sustainable future. Therefore, people should protect the environment.