Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and gives your own opinion

In our daily activities, people sometimes have a different perspective to each other. Some people believe it is a good thing to compete with other people, while others argue it is better to collaborate. I contend that we need to work together instead of competing with each other. This essay will explore both points of view and address my conclusion about the statement. On the one hand, the benefit of working together is spending less time to finish the job. For example, if someone has a task for creating a website, they can split the errand for backend and frontend. This is an efficient way to complete the job in a short time. Managing people to have different responsibilities may be a hard thing to do, but it is worth the effort. Thus, encouraging citizens to collaborate affected the good results. On the other hand, competing with another person could lead to a conflict between them. For instance, in school, a teacher exerts homework on to students create a presentation, instead of distributing the task each of them made the presentation by themselves, and at the end of the day they argued about which slides they would use. Sadly, a situation like that could boost egocentrism for each pupil. Therefore, racing with other people is not a good solution for society. In conclusion, the two sides of the argument about relationships in everyday work have strong support. However, after discussing both sides, it is clear that I undoubtedly support collaboration against each other. Collaborating provides benefits that can make people spend less time to finish the job.