At the present time, the poplation of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In general, increasing the young adult population numbers would work in a positive way, while some might argue that it is not a good tendency for some reason. I personally believe that raising the number of young adults is more beneficial because the younger generation usually creates a new era and contributes to the development of the countries. The most important advantage is that the people who make the world are always young adults, as I said earlier. For example, Steve Jobs brought us a lot of positive aspects and changed the world by providing us with a smartphone. Furthermore, the world composed of older people, such as current Japan, indicates a very low happiness degree. The flip side of this coin is that declining the figure of senior citizens could cause young bad behaviour. For instance, the more the number of young adults increases, the more young adults do not respect senior citizens. As a result, we might not control our desire, and it could lead to a world war. That is why the essential key is that we should not forget that senior citizens has a considerable wisdom rather than young adults. However, I reckon it is a better way to prioritise the young people and take a balance by making the most of the wisdom. In conclusion, in the world of the majority of young people, there are some advantages. Likely, the majority of the older people have some advantages. Therefore, the significant point is keeping the balance between older people and young people. Having said that, young people do not have as much experience as older people, so it is better to take a balance with the older people.