Today more and more rourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult,such as the Sahara desert or the antartics. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such palces?

Recently, the number of tourists keep growing are visiting places where conditions are extreme, such as the Sahara desert or the antartics antics. this essay Will discuss about the benefits and drawbacks of visiting difficult place such as antartics antarctic. Antartics is the one of coldest place in the world. only a few people live there, due to the wether are extreme. firstly,the benefits with live in antartics antarctic is, we are can avoid crowded and traffic jam, while the condition while the condition not really good for the visitor, However we can use thick hacker from very extreme wether, beside that, for prevent hyportemia hypothermia,we can cooking warm food such as soup and noodle.we can see the stunning views from antartics at night,there also we can see Aurora at midnight. In addition, effect the wether from antartics Antarctica not really good for our healt, particullary our lung,caused bye extreme wether in antartics antarctic. beside that, food ingredients are very difficult to find, due to the small number of food tradders there,so we just can eat wich is what it is.the bad impact from antartics antarctic is not only that,and still a lot of we must anticipation, especially at night,due tue storm coming every night in antartics antarctic,and we should prepare our self from storm by sheltering indoors and providing food to survive the storm, that is drawbacks from antartics Antarctica if tourists want to visited. In conclusion,if the tourists want to going to antartics antarctic,they should preparing equipment, ingredients food, healthy,and mental for the extreme wether there.