Some people believe that robots are very important for human future development. Others argue that the invention of robots has negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary era, there are heated arguments over the significance of robotics. There is no iota of doubt over the development of the human future by using artificial intelligence. A majority of society favors it, however the rest oppose it. the following paragraph highlights my perspectives which will lead to a logical structure. On the one hand, I see eye to eye remarkable advantages in the consequences of robots with given aspects of diverse reasons, why some please say that robots are a kind helper in our lives because the machine can work tirelessly and at high speeds. To begin with, the productivity of robots is a higher degree of precision and reducing the likelihood of human error in field like surgery and engineering. Robots can operate in hazardous environments such as deep sea, exploration of space as well as ensuring of human safety. In Japan, scientist make a neno robot that will kill the cancer inside the body witht with any surgery or chemotherapy. Categorically discussed, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind that AI can work twenty-four hours with tightness. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that the negative impact on society the automation of jobs can lead people jobless, particularly in industries that reduce labor. However, the development and maintenance of technology in robots is quite expensive and it is difficult to maintain the expenses of life. A famous writer said that Robots cannot understand emotion and behavior. In Times New Roman a paper was published about the disadvantages of robots, it mentioned that in 2050 life will be controlled by robots. Apart from the reason it can be clearly stated that robots is hazardous for life. to recapitulate, I reiterate there are innumerable strong factors supplying on positive feedback for the betterment of humankind with the help of robots that cannot be overlooked either. Mechanoid will help in the many biological and technical field