More and More People are Turning Towards Technology and Business. How and Why should we Promote Art and Culture?

It is a fact that a number of people who prefer technology and business nowadays is increasing. This essay explains why funding into culture is also important and that art helps mankind to live through different moments of their lives. Both art and culture play a significant role in living over positive and negative frames of our lives. The main idea of art is to call for emotions and once we hear a song or receive a drawing from our close ones, all these moments we live through become engraved into our memory by the feelings brought with the pieces of art. For example, there was an article in a popular magazine, which told a story of a woman who figuratively felt like she was brought back in time just by hearing a one hackneyed song she used to listen all the time in her childhood. The government can help to turn people into culture by sponsoring schools, which teach children art. If a talent gets discovered in young age, chances of such person to grow up as a famous musician or an artist increase drastically. Since majority of kids attend public schools ruled by the government, it has all the might to build up a study ladder to help young learners to be submerged by art and culture. For instance, Mozart - the famous violinist learned to play the instrument when he was 3 years old and if not for the school he was attending, the world would have never known such an artist. In conclusion, in spite of more people interest in technology and business, it is important that the government flock more money to development of art schools for children, because to become a famous artist is easier in young age and a culture helps people to recall their memories by emotions.