It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In today's time, money act as a pivotal thing in individuals way of living and I completly agree that saving it is very much needed to everyone especially children to lead a fruitful life ahead. In upcomming paragraphs i will discuss my view points to this topic. Firstly, Life has no gaurantee's and at any point individual can go through the situations they have not expected. In such situations, savings could be a life saver. For example, Individuals might meet with accidents in which having emergency funds handy leads to a better as well as faster treatment. Second, saving money is also very helpfull to live an independent life after retirement also people can retire early if they have savings. Moreover, for young people saving income could be even more helpfull. Currently, changes are so rapid and someone can easily outdatted in their respective fields and having savings not only widen up their horizons to acquire new skills but also increases their risk taking appetite to make a shift in their career. For instance, if someone has a savings which is enough to sustain them or their depandants dependents, it is easy to take risks of changing the jobs or persuing the passion of their life. In conclusion, money is hard earned and comes with great power and i really think that saving it could have huge impact in life of people as it makes them prepared for unseen circumstances also make them capable to take risks in life.