Some people that competition at work, at school and daily life is good things. Other believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other.

Nowadays, it is argued that the only solution to increase recycling from household waste is the duty of the government to regulate theto law. Personally, Iı Iagree with this idea because that the most effective method is making it a legal requirement. laws are required for economic growth and people tend to follow the rules when it is a law due to First of all, Normally, daily life activities create an enormous amount of garbagegarbages, such as plastic, glassglasses, and paperpapers. However, only a few people realize that they should reuse some products in the order to prevent them from destroying natural resorches. For example, when people finish drinking water, they can easily recycle their leftovers by using them again and again. …….. economic? This method is not only an environmentally friends process but also helps economic growth rapidly increased. Nevertheless leftovers recycling becomes less popular among mankid. In other words, without legal enforcement, it is possible to control people ’s behaviour. Therefore it is necessary for federal authorities to regulate the law which involves in prokoving. Secondly, Moreover, when government take serious action in regulating the recycling law, it always bring out precious outcomes. Because people tend to abide by the law concerning the punishment rather than realization of the environmental problems. For instance, many years ago in Thailand, governments used to fine for littering in public places and people who broke the law repeatedly….. As a result, the pavement were clean at that time. Last but not least, it is an effective way to culminate environmental conservative behaviours among people not only in this generation, but also in the later ones. In conclusion, ın strongly agree with using the law as a tool for increasing household waste recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples process.