Task 2 It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Money has been an essential part in each and everyone's life from a long period. Overall, saving money for the betterment of the future has become a need. According to my opinion, I believe that it should be followed by everyone including the youth to live a fruitful and a secured life. hence, this essay will discuss my veiw points with relevant examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, savings can assure you a security and also can be a saviour in one's difficult situations. To elaborate, if a family member meets with a serious accident or a situation when your business is about to unfold, saved money can be used for these harsh time and it can be controlled. Similarly, young students can reserve their finance for their future goals they want to achive, or it could help them as fundings for their carearr careers and move them a step ahead to become an independent person. However, dreams like buying a house of your own or a luxurious car can be easily fullfilled with the help of the saved money. However, jeopardising your future by knowing that it would become a hard situation and might not be easier to tackle it single handedly is a great risk. Individuals can have affluent money which will not make any hurdels comeup in the future, but they should not rely on that completely and learn how to save money and also teach to the youth for a secured future. To conclude, I completely agree with the statement where saving money has become very important and one should learn and set an example for the people by which they could get inspired and the chain follows.