Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Nowadays, it is common to study or work from home, because the technology being a part of our lives, a lot of adults and young people decide to use technology in their study and work. In my opinion, using technology from home have a positive effect on our modern life, you can save your time and be able to do anything in any time, for instance, using technology helps women work from home during their care about them children, and and the young people can learn under eyes them parents. And another big advantage for using technology it is there are choices for people who are in poor country, to continue their studying or working to earn money from anywhere. For example, in COVID-19 all people around the world stays at home, and the world witnessed a big risk, but technology saved our lives, many people can save them work and many students got their degrees and graduated, we do not need to stopped our lives, if this happens in past it will be a cruel statement. To conclude, technology have a positive effect in our modern life, we can do a lot of work and achievement from anyplace and anytime, COVIED-19 are a big witnessed for this, so we should investement in technoloy like we do not doing before, to be ready for any experince in future.