Task 2 There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Presently, human behaviour are seem to be changing drastically. Emotions like anger and hate towards people has become very common amongst our society. Due to that, there are incidents where outrage of very serious anger is clearly noticable. Overall, there is a list of these problems but the main reasons are hate towards others achievement, economical disparity and injustice towards Crime victims. Hence, this essay will discuss my view points with relevant example in the upcoming paragraphs. The primary cause of anger could be competiton and peer pressure. As observed, nowadays competition is in each and every feild. People build up their anger on a level that they want to defeat everyone who are surronded them. Pressure of achieving something in their lives is commonly seen within middel and lower range community. To exemplify, maintaining livelihood, earning better money to fullfil their own needs and to live a luxurious life has become a dream for these people. Besides that, not getting any closer to these set of goals boils their blood into jealousy, haterage and anger towards people. There are various incidents where humans burstout their emotions on several mediums such as social media via facebook and twitter as negative comments are passed or said with their personal opinions on a public platform where they think that they can provoke or hurt anyone they don't like. However, there are also situations where the emotions are outraged for the betterment of the society. Citizens fighting in favour of the suffered victims of some serious crime such as rape, assualt and murders. People support who are not able to get justice for themselves, they fight with such rage so the suffered victims can get the rights and the guilty ones should be given their punishments. Although, there are positive outcomes seen due to the issue of anger within individuals it cannot be compared that the negative outcomes aremore and are harmful for the enviornment and the nation. Thus, no such positive development can occur due to these multiple circumstances happening in our surrondings.