Some people argue that keeping pets is beneficial for longevity while others believe that household animals are not healthy for people to have as companions. Discuss both sides of the argument and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Domestic livestock is becoming more and more popular. Although pets could increase a level of activity that may lead to a longer life, It may cause several hygienic issues for owners. Longevity will increase If we keep animals at home as companions. Since the time we will spend both playing and walking with them will increase our activity. The creatures would every day encourage us to go outside for hours which provides us with better health conditions through walking on foot. For example, when individuals have animals, they need to attempt green areas where they are provided with not only fresh air but also active games with pets like running. As a result, they have better breathing and heart systems and control under their weight. Thus, having pets as companions increases our longevity as well as improves health conditions. On the other hand, there is a problem with hygiene of animals and their contact with people, since animals mostly have lots of worms in their fur, which should be washed daily. Those owners who would not like to take care of and clean their pets, may be damaged by these microbes, which leads to awful consequences. For instance, when owners do not clean animals ' fur regularly, they become infected by parasites from livestock fur, since pets live at home and are in touch with people. Therefore, domestic animals cause diseases for humanity, If their hygienic aspects are not controlled. To conclude, while the widespread trend of having pets could impact our longevity through physical activities, we may be infected by their fur, if we do not take care of them