Writing task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

ANY PEOPLE FEEL THAT ABORTION IS VERY COMMON NOWADAYS, EIGHTER OTHERS BELIEVE THAT IT SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED, BECAUSE IS A CRIME, I truly believe that parents must decide what is better for them, not the legislation or religion. Firstly, it is often believed that a newborn is a blessing for a new family. Despite this, many new couples around the world are trying to have offspring, but it is impossible for them. Maybe, health issues are a ground reason, but another considered is the unhealthy lifestyle. From this considered society thinks that it should not be allowed abortion. Secondly, for countries with large populations like China, abortion is encouraged in order to keep the concept of ”small family”. This is not because their religion is based on this, but because they do not have enough space for building new homes. In order to stop this they included taxes for the third child in the family and the amount is not really modest. In conclusion, abortion is a controversial topic in society and it has plenty of opinions. It depends on the country, religion and government whether it should be allowed or not, but from my point of view, it must be the parent's decision.