Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantanges outweigh the disadvamtages?

Generally, everyone around us in the modern world uses social media to touch others or to get info from them which has so many advantages and disadvantages. I have a complex view about this which I will write all of them in my essay. And how can we turn to beneficial in our daily life. Firstly, social media make people`s lives easy and convenient for one another, It keeps everyone closer to each other even if they live on different continents, For example, people live in different countries and without social media, it is hard to contact such, one can share date everyone which it can be avaiable for humans. As a result, we can say social media is awesome for human habitats. On the other hand, users forget to live their own life which even they do not not needs to share them. They can dp for traditions. For instance, one discovery shows that 80% of visitors go to public places to take photos and share them on social networks which do not enjoy a moment. If one can get any questions about the trip they would be struggling. Furthermore, their life open to every person and they are dependent on social websites. All in all, they have some advantages to see and get information who are not able to meet one another. But, sometimes it can turn to depend on which they do not understand. One of the most important keys is to keep balance.