Some people believe that education is a fundamental right and plays a crucial role in the development of individuals and societies. Discuss the importance of education and the factors that contribute to a successful education system.

A number of people agree that studying at universities is basic step in the improvement of all the people also the communities. In this essay, how important education is and what makes an educational system successful will be discussed. To begin with, there are many reasons why someone should study. First, a person who graduates from university can find a suitable job easier according to their university certificate. For example, companies always look for experts in engineering or management. In addition, the elements that affect the success of an educational institution can be varied. Firstly, it is important for the education to be motivating. For example, students who are hardworking and get high marks should be encouraged by prize, such as scholarship or funds. Furthermore, the results of the students matter. If a bigger number of the individuals who graduate from a school can enter high rank universities, that school can be considered as a successful one. High performance can be both encouraging for new comer, also for the school reputation. In conclusion, education has always been essential for different reasons, and also the points that can make a studying school effective are very diverse. Students can choose the best option by considering all the options.