Air tranport is increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good but other believe the use air transport for this purpose is not justified. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

These days, technology has been developing immediately also, it allows us to use everything for instance, we can use so many vegetables and fruits that we do not have or are out of season by plane to our area, so for this happen we have two various views a group of people believe that this way is the best choice while other one thinks it is important that use air transport for other aims. In my opinion, the first idea is the best one owing to the fact that by this work international inhabitants can try everything without spending a lot of both money and time to provide these things that are good for their health. On the one hand, if vegetables and fruits are not sent to other countries, the economy of some countries will be improved. In other words, the countries that have a range of fruits and vegetables have a lot of tourists that need these things; in fact, they earn a lot of money with this work. In addition, when the planes are not full of vegetables and fruits, which they need a large refrigerator to become fresh, they can carry things that are really portable and do not special things. On the other hand, if fruits and vegetables are transported between global regions, global citizens will try them; additionally, populations who do not have access can use a range of vitamin resources without wasting not only their time but also their money. For example, communities who live in northern countries like Russia, Norway and so on do not have different types of fruits and vegetables inasmuch as their climate is really cold; furthermore, when they eat tropical fruits like mango they can pass cold weather better. To conclude, the fact that air transport of particular goods is costly; nevertheless, that is better than people in several countries have access to a lot of things that are good for their health.