Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, some people believe that use of airplanes in transportation of goods like fruit and vegetable is important while others think it is purposeless to use aircrafts.I agree with the statement that Aircraft is a sourceful way of transportation of fruit and vegetable.In this essay i will discuss both point of views with the relevent examples. On the one hand, poeple argue that vegetable and fruit should be transported through aircrafts, this is beacuse, Aircraft is a very fast way of tranportation in our modern tecnologies therefore vegetable and fruite fruits can be tranported in a very shot period of time without decaing especially non seasonal fruit and vegetable that are rotten easily.For exaplme, mangeos managers mangos are transpoted to USA by aircraft from pakistan beacuse the envirnment is not suitable to grow them there. On the other hand,some people are the opponent that it is fruitless to utilize Aircraft as a mean of transporting fruit and vegetables. firstly it will effect on the economy of country. secondly, the quality of fruit and vegetable will impact the interest of people that why fruit and vegetble vegetables should not be allowed to transport in others country through Aircraft. For instance, a study has shown 60% of decline in economy of pakistan while using Aircraft in transpoting fruit and vegetable. Additionally many other sources can be used such as ships. To conclude, however it is highly costable to us Aircraft but i agree with this statement that it is beneficial to use Aircraft as a mean of transporting fruit and vegetable.