Some people think that competitive sports are important for a child education, oth ers think that it has negative effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world, competitive sports are important for a child's education. And it's playing an important role in shaping a child's personality. For instance, Football can give the child confidence to be a leader in his position and feel comfortable in doing something has many sides results. Maybe he win it and learn how to be humble about it, Also sometimes competitive sports let him try the feeling of losing a match and get the motivation to not give up and continue the journey he started. Those who see it to have a negative impact. I think they are wrong and don't understand the importance of letting the child learn from his experience in life, which, in this case, is competitive sports. Also, they may say he's going to have hard emotions feelings in case of defeat, But these hard feelings shape his character and improve mental health in a good way. In conclusion, competitive sports have many benefits to a child's education and should be implemented in schools very often.