In some countries, the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing dramatically. What are the current and future effects of an ever-increasing population?

Over the last few decades, there has been a dramatic increase in the number of people aged 15 and under. Although, currently, increasing the number of people on Earth has a positive impact on social stability, from my standpoint, in the future, this phenomenon could become a subject of concern, such as overpopulation and unemployment. On the one hand, at first sight, population growth might seem beneficial for humanity. If there are more people, society will be able to reach a balance. To explain, most areas now are in high demand of well-qualified personnel, who would lead to the enhancement of these domains. This problem might stem from the lack of people in the country. In Germany, for example, the governing bodies have created a magnificent environment for foreigners who want to work here and move up the career ladder as its own population has not grown during the past few decades. Thus, increasing the number of people would fill some "holes" within society. On the other hand, I believe that this trend will eventually lead to overpopulation and overcrowding. According to statistics, over the last century, the population of the planet has risen six times, which has never been precedented before in the history of human beings, and it is predicted that by 2050 there will be 9 billion of us. For this reason, scholars are searching for ways to create life on other planets, such as Mars, for instance. Hence, once we continue to grow in numbers, we inevitably will face problems regarding the space for people to live. To conclude, despite the current benefits of growing the population, like social balance, in my opinion, it ultimately would entail serious problems of overpopulation.