Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important profession. Some people think that is fully justified while other think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most controversial issues today relates to the earnings of sports professionals as compared to other professionals in this essay.some people believe that it is justified for sports professionals to earn more while, others think that it is not justified.As far as, I m concerned i agree that sports people should be paid more.In this essay, I will discuss both points of view. on the one hand, sports professionals can earn more because of their competence level and hard work. This means that, sportsmen need a high level of competency and more hard work to take part in many international games.in pieces of training, they serve their energy and show their skills and talen talents.That's why sports people earn more due to their extra capabilities. For example, one of the famous games TENNIS in which an individual acquires an extra competency level to compete with the opponent individual. However other professionals also hold competencies. on the other hand, another argument suggests that it is not fair to compare to the salary of other professionals like doctors and teachers, because they also have certain abilities and undeniable talent. They also serve their time to help other individuals. Their routines are hectic that why they should be paid equally to other professionals. For instance, teachers hold evaluation skills, and leadership skills that are valuable to our society.it would be unfair to reduce their salaries as compared to other professionals. To sum up, there is no easy answer to this question. However, I tend to believe that, the sports profession should be paid more as compared to other professionals.