Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other

These days, people believe that it is a beneficial activity to compete with each other especially at work,school,and in daily life. While others think that individuals ought to cooperate more rather than competing against each other.I will discuss both views to gain an appropriate understanding, and I will support my opinion in conclusion. On the one hand, competitive spirit leads to improved work speed and quality of work. In a work environment where people contest with their colleagues it helps them to progress the task in an excellent way. Moreover, people can achieve their goals when they start to compete with others. Additionally, they automatically increase their energy to succeed in a particular event. For example, students in school they become recently more willing to contrast with other students in competitions and exams to get high scores or to achieve the first, also I used to compete with my friend, especially in math classes which helped me to achieve high marks and good scores. Therefore, many people see that racing against others is a profitable thing to do. On the Other hand, cooperation promotes positive relationships among those around them.To explain more, with collaboration society becomes more patient and willing to understand more each other with no jealousy,and it also helps to keep their minds happy and relieve stress. For instance, University students who always trying to cooperate more than compete are very satisfied with their lives. In conclusion, while some people think that trying to cooperate more with people leads to building good relationships, the benefits of competition at work, such as improving work speed and achieving goals, are also significant. Therefore, I strongly believe that challenging other people is essential for achieving success.