Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, people's lifestyles are diverse from the past owing to the fact that technology has been developing; however, crimes have not been destroyed and we can see teenagers following them, so a group of people believe that the law for younger generations who do offence ought to be like as adults. I do not subscribe to this idea due to the fact that in my opinion, governments can change their behaviour also, alternative them to useful population. On the one hand, if authorities have the same way for a range of ages that commit crimes, they will follow crimes more than the prior; nevertheless, if they can find the reasons that result are young communities commit crimes and solve them, then after many time they avoid them. In other words, most of the time children who live in poor areas are robbers because they do not have good food, residential places and so on; therefore, when the governments improve the economy, the rate of offences which are related to poverty will decline. On the other hand, if governments teach young people who commit crimes in their prison, their knowledges are enhanced; besides, they find their aims that are useful for countries. For instance, a number of young people who are in jail do not go to schools and have wrong situations; although, when they are able to obtain educational qualifications they replace perfect goals such as engineers, doctors, and so forth instead of crimes, societies position improved. To sum up, It is crucial that the young generations become populations who have benefits for their countries; hence, authorities should provide plans that help them to become people who have merits instead of involved in crimes.