Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together, while others think that people and communities have become more isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Internet has made some people ’s lives much easier by bringing them all together with family members. On the contrast, some people have perception that internet has made them apart from each other. According to me, internet has played significant role in strengthening the relations. Internet has modernized the communication between families through social media. For instance, immigrants who recently migrated to foreign country can easily communicate with their family through social media. Internet has played significant role in strengthening business relationships. For example, employer can easily communicate with his employee through various platform like google meet, zoom etc. and can assign tasks without any physical presence. On the other hand, people think, it is bringing isolation among them. Nowadays, schools or colleges are scheduling online classes which some parents think, is not good for their children. For instance, having ease to online classes can make children alone and focusing on screens for long hours. Not only that, people think that due to excess ease of online platforms, they are becoming lazy. For example, lack of outdoor activity has made people obese and this has caused some people depression. According to me, internet is a huge blessing in our world as it has not only bought people closer through social media applications such as WhatsApp, we chat etc., but it has modernized the societies as well. In conclusion, people have different perception regarding the benefits of internet as they say it has made their daily routine convenient while other think that as means of separating people. I strongly believe that internet has made our lives much better.