The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The regular quality of individual's health is going to be worse in the future than it is in the present. I personally agree with this statement due to standards of food and people's addiction to lower quality healthcare. The most common issue of health is popularizing low quality food. People have already began to buy untrustful products such as chhips, drinks, and suplements. All of these products are made by manufactures who care only about profit of sellings they make. For instance company named Lay's is one of the biggest brands of producing potato slices with many various of spices fried in litres of oil, leads people to become overweight and obese. Additionally, very shocking information is that governments are not going to close these factories because of their own benefits by taking money from them. In other hand, the average standards of health is likely to be lower, because of people's own addictions. Once they have tried to live very productive by going to the gym or else, they are not likely to continue this routine. Since people are very lazy and automated by bad habits nowadays, no one wants to get rid of comfortable life such as eating fast food, having fun at the clubs, and not taking care of hygiene. While humanity are already have become addicted and weak, it is very hard to imagine what will be in next ten years. In conclusion, although there are some hopes for the future health, i have given two main reasons why the standards of healthcare will be lower in the future than it is now.