Poor people and those living in the rural areas find it difficult to acess university education. University should make it easy for persons from this background . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no denying fact that education is one of the most important needs of humans right. There is a statement that while the door to university are closing for the people with poor condition in finance and distance, many universities should find a solution to help them access to the learning path. It is agreed for this statement that university should hold a responsibility to help those people. Analysing the finacial barriers and the accessibility issues that are blocking people with special condition will prove this. First and foremost, poor people and those who are living in the rural areas will face a major finacial issue upon applying for any university. For instance, students from countryside places have to pay not only the tuition fees for four years of study but also the accommodation costs as they are living far away from home during their studying time. As a result, many students decide to abort their plan for studying in famous schools in big cities due to the fact that they cannot affort such fees that is above their living standards. Therefore, the university should act as a solution for these cases by implementing some financial aid programs, as well as promoting free or cheaper campus for student in need. Secondly, looking at the fact that people in special condition had in the past, universities should also apply special condition in term of enrollment for student from these regions. For example, considering that the Internet condition is not as good as in urban areas, many students in rural areas can have a longer period of time to apply to the program. Furthermore, in the examination for selection, some schools add extra point for people from the ethnic minority as a way to encourage people joining the school for diversity. Thus, these efforts can help the people in special condition feel more comfortable on joining programs after highschool and increase the rate of education in many regions of the country. In conclusion, universities in big cities are famous due to their name and method of teaching. In order to raise the people's intellecture standard, schools and campuses should be encouraged to provide help to any people in need. It is predicted that the many more universities will supported their students in the future and people should encourage them on this path.