Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

There is no denying the fact that the country will meet some problems in the future. This essay will discuss the issues my country may face in the next decade, and how can we conserve them. To begin with, there are many potential problems my country may face in the future. Firstly, the population causes damage to the environment. In other words, expands the ozone layer as a result of using a lot of plastic material and old cars that affect the ozone badly. In addition, the level of education will decrease due to people working in lower-level jobs that provide the minimum basic of living. In terms of the solutions to these problems, increase awareness among people of the importance of perceiving the environment, population, and education. It is also possible to say that teaching people about eco-friendly energy will help them understand the main problem, use less plastic and be encouraged to use bicycles to go to work, which may help the environment and their health also. Moreover, regarding population, many countries have enacted a law on this matter. For instance, China has a law that states that each family is allowed to have only one child, and in the event of violation of that, both parents will be punished. On the opposite side India, where the population outnumbers the natural resources, such as water and food from farms, causes problems for both the population and the environment. In conclusion, there are many issues a lot of countries will face in the future. It is also true that this can be solved.