Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. •In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? •Is this a positive or negative development

The topic of human interaction has become a subject of debate in recent years. This can lead to questions such as how technology has an impact on people's relationships. And if is a positive or negative evolution? This essay will discuss both questions. To address the first question of the impacts of technology in our relationships. It is clear that modern phones have changed the way we used to communicate. In many different ways. For example, in the past, people had to see each other in person so they could talk. Or they were sending paper letters across the world to communicate. However, nowadays the ways of staying in touch with your loved ones are easy. You can just text them or call them whenever you want and at any time. It is faster than before and more efficient. Therefore, it enhances our relationships. As for the second question of whether it is a positive or negative evolution, it is noticeable that technology has improved our quality of life in many areas. For example, social media is one of the most common ways to communicate with your family, friends, and coworkers. In recent years. Social media makes communication easier, faster, and better. However, there are some drawbacks to using these platforms. It can lead to addiction and isolation from reality. In conclusion, it is clear that technology has shifted the way people interact with each other. And it can be beneficial for us. But it also has its own drawbacks.