Many people believe that educational standards have declined in recent times, particularly in the areas of literacy and numeracy. Discuss the causes of this problem and offer some possible solutions to it.

This essay will illustrate the issue and Resolutions that the community believes the educational system has fallen nowadays. Technology is one of the biggest reasons that people educational mindset get worst, with a phone or computer one can use Artificial intelligence and chat GPT, whatever these softwares are useful but there are some consequences, therefore using the brain in school won't be necessary, because it's just easier to send those softwares the assignment and they will give one the answer. Another possible problem is that many now are just relying in their family, they give no attention to the classes or any kind of brain improving There are some solutions that many people used to do in these roles, only get help from a teacher or a friend thus they will explain, use the app only if the answer is varied, and try to focus more on your future so that your family won't get disappointed In conclusion, I do partially support the statement that educational standards have declined because of their mindset and the way they think they would be. But I guess there are still a lot of people who really care about being an important change to their country's future