In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue can be solved?

Finding a solution for the sharp decline in flora and fauna has become a debatable topic among people. The main cause of this is greenhouse gases, and filtering waste is considered the best way to address this problem. Greenhouse gases are the main reason for the reduction in livestock and plants around the world.These harmful gases will have a huge impact on animal nutrition, including water, as well as on plants, since most plants rely on water to grow. Water is also the main source of nutrition for animals. After the release of greenhouse gases, the water surface becomes contaminated, which is severely harming their lives. For example, a similar situation occurred in Japan. According to reports, no more than 2,000 fish died underwater because the water was filled with greenhouse gases. In addition,to release of greenhouse gases into the atmosphere, there will be a significant effect on the daily nutrition of animals, as well as the growth of various types of flowers, leading to a reduction in flora and fauna around the world. Filtering waste will be the most reasonable solution to address this problem and help prevent a reduction in animals and plants. While filtering, any harmful greenhouse gases and extra chemicals in the water, as well as in nutrients, will be removed. For instance, animals will be able to be fed without contamination, and plants will grow steadily, which helps protect them from harm. As a result, it is crucial to save animals and preserve plant life through waste filtration. In conclusion, from my perspective, regularly filtering waste and gases from greenhouses will be an effective solution to prevent a reduction in livestock and plants.