Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people hold the view that the best way to connect people from various cultures and ages is music. And I completely agree with this statement, whereas in this essay, I will explore some of the advantages of listening to music. Listening to music has a lot of benefits for people in diverse cultures. The most significant advantage is that people can have more topics to talk about with different people, which have the same favourite songs or singers. For example, some of my friends like Taylor very much and once he met his best friend at Taylor's concert. Although they came from different countries and had different beliefs, they still made a good friendship at this concert. So music can build a lot of Listening to different songs also has benefits for audiences who are from different ages. Firstly, the same favourite kinds of music can communicate more with people of different ages of people, like grandparents and their children or strangers in the street. Secondly, listening to music is beneficial to physical health, such as reducing the stress level or having a joyful mind all of the day while can make people calm down and talk more friendly with others. In conclusion, music is not only a good way to make friends with others but also the best way to keep mental and physical health. I strongly believe that music is essential to our daily life without it, our daily life will be very boring and also without happiness.