Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, people's lifestyles are so varied from the past also, people have different beliefs about positions. For instance, a group of the population think when we have bad situations like ethier bad occupations or less money, it is important that we acknowledge them while other ones believe that we should change our positions to the best things. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that when we try and have an aim we can make alternatives in our lives. On the one hand, only if we experience bad happens, some global inhabitants believe that we have to accept them due to the fact that we cannot find the best things and we ought to live in present. In other words, if you have bad careers and the results of this job are less income and free time, fewer entertainments, and so on, then the best plan is not to worry about it and not want to alter it; as a result, accept it due to the fact that you cannot find the best one. On the other hand, a number of people advise that we enhance the situation by our ability to how these changes are really small. In addition, when communities have this idea about their lives, they try to change and when they are able to see fewer alternatives, they will become really happy; in fact, they try to do these works to have the lives that they propose. To illustrate, we can see people who are successful in our work start their work in this way. To sum up, it is crucial that communities make a situation that helps them to improve really fast and we must not accept bad situations inasmuch as the whole of global citizens have to have good lives.