Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, school curriculum is gradually changing to meet the needs of globalisation.

of foreign languages in syllabus is one of them. However, many people consider this as a positive development and a few individuals are it's opponents. I my viewpoint it is a good decesion and we all should support it. The reasons to back my stance are elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, those who opine that it is a negative approach asserts that It will be an extra burden on the students. In fact, pupils are already under immense pressure to learn subjects like Maths, Science etc. and they do not have extra time and capacity to learn global languages efficiently. To illustrate, many schools in metropolitan cities have tried teaching foreign linguistics but they failed to achieve desired results. Thus, we must not uselessly put extra burden on young ones. On the other hand, those who advocate teaching different languages argue that students will be benefitted out of it. As a matter of fact, if learners tries to know the language at an early age, they can master it through practise in their free time. For example, it is seen that young minds are good learners and they can remember things taught at an early age for a long time. Therefore, reading other languages at school are beneficial for children and can help them in their career. Adding more to it, this activity can proves to be a stress buster for pupils. Indeed, students usually feel exhausted by reading conventional subjects everyday. However, learning foreign languages can break this chain and can be used as a fun activity. Thus, can be used to freshen the young one's minds. To sum up, it is right to say that teaching other tongues can increase children's workload but it can broaden their horizon and can relieve their stress of reading regular subjects.