Nowadays many young people are going to other countries for their future. What are the reasons for it? How it will be in 30 years?

In the present, many youth are willing to go to other countries to search for their luck, such as career or education. One of possible reasons why this trend can be happen because their original country can not provide what the youth's needs, such as job fields. I predict that 30 years later, this thing will significantly increase. I will elaborate it below. First thing first, people go to study or work abroad because their first country could not give what the young people' needs. For example, in my own country, in Indonesia it is very hard to find a job that linked with our major or qualification. So, people at here decided to search jobs from another country. Not only that, but also the quality of education in Indonesia is not really that good. To pursue a good quality of higher education, they tend to apply for scholarship. Therefore, they can get a better education. In other words, the role of the country itself is really important for youth whether theywill have career in their country or in another state. Based on this explanation. I believe that people will more and more interested to out from their country for their future. This is due to people think if they are going to another country, there will be a lot of opportunity to take. To illustrate, they can have a job that linear with their capabilities. By this, they can gain higher incomes. So that, people will more engage to going abroad. To conclude, inability of a country to fulfill their citizen's needs make young people want to leave their country. They are eager to looking for a better life in other countries. Because of that, in the future, it is inevitable that the number of people are going abroad more high. But, as long as the government of the country can take responsibility to this, it is still possible to make youth to stay in the country.