In most countries the number of people owning their own private cars is on the rise Is this positive or negative development?

In recent years, the use of personal cars has been increasing. The private car is playing a big role in our life. It has both positive and negative aspects. Owned cars have become the symbol of comfort and independence in the modern society. They used them going work, for traveling and for carrying their family in daily life. Along with these, it includes some drawbacks as well. Individual cars give freedom to users to move when they want and where they want. People don't have to adapt Bus and Train schedule. Especially long distance and late times. People provide their comfort when they are travel with own car. Arrangement air conditions in the car, comfortable seats, carrying own things make more attractive personal cars. However, all this positive aspects also have negatives. It is obvious that most of cars work gasolin and Diesel, so it leads to pollution air. The cars spread of harmful Gases, such as carbon and they cause of global climate changes. Moreover cars make very seriously traffic jams. This increase the time of people going to work, burn gasoline and level of stress. In additional saving private car demands a lot of expenses. Fuel, technical service, insurance and repair car can serious effect personal budget. In conclusion although personal cars give convenient life to people, but same time they couse of air pollution, traffic difficulties and high expenses. In my opinion the government take action with this problems that they prevent some issues. They should facilitate the use of public transport and increase the use of alternative energy.