For countries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be mande as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree.

for governments, there are three significant parts of education such as writing, reading and math. with the devolpment in tecnology some people beileve computer skills should be the fourth in the list. i think it not less then them and might be the most important in the modren world. Nowdays almost everything conecting on computer so you must have same skills or at lest you can ues. all of us need to uesd computer when Coved19 made us stay in home and work, study and play and this example show us how computer skills nessery to live. the secend thing, is computers make life easir and better in many ways such as study, work and even to organis organize your tasks. i mean i use my computer to see emails from the colloge collage and send them when i need to, like the last weak i send them my sick leave and that better the going to them in colloge collage. overall, computer is a gift and we must learn how to ues it and teach, educat every one want to.