Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem, while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate about the impacts of the new technology on our environment. Some argue that people should adopt a simple way of life to solve this problem. While others believe that technology itself should be able to provide a solution. In my opinion. We should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem. This essay will discuss both arguments. On the one hand, some modern technology has affected our environment in various ways. For example, the machines have been used in many factors, they produce air pollution which is going to harm the plants and humans. Also using cars and aeroplane frequently. It will affect the environment in many ways. Such as raising sea levels. Moreover. High temperatures degrees. Therefore, we need to adopt a new lifestyle to reduce these dangerous habits. Instead of using a car every day we can use public transportation. On the other hand, some people argue that technology should solve these issues by itself. The primary belief of this idea because the evaluation of technology will increase progressively. So in the future, it must be solutions to keep up with the development. However, I believe that we should not rely on technology to address our issues. We need to be more careful about our environment and start taking action to protect our world. In conclusion. Modern technology has its own merits. But it also comes with drawbacks that can effect our daily routine. And it is on us to prevent these activities from destroying our planet.