Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people believe that advertising is so common , that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although certain individuals believe the publicity becomes a common tool for buying products that what make it become less attractive for us, I believe that marketing is the most effective way for purchasing goods due to the advancement in technology. On the one hand, the mimic style that the companies adopt in there advertising make the consumer more conservative about buying goods. Nowadays, the majority of companies embrace this policy of reputation. When a company puts effort and funds to create its own publicity, we can see that the competing companies copy it style, so as consequence, there are huge number of publicities that represent the same product with the same advantages. This abundance in copied products and advertising make companies worthless in consumer eyes, as a result, less concerned to there advertising. As example, recently, Huawei, same as Oppo, company create an advertising for their last edition phones that promise the client of best effective camera,by consequence both companies face the worst baying session. On the other hand, I do believe that technology advancement make the advertising the most successful method a firm could adopt to buying goods. An intelligent artificial now with it algorithm can predict people's emotions and also know what the people need to see and hear in order to buy things. Moreover, this algorithm can easily create a new need for people. So, with this capacity, entreprises now can easily fabricate an advertising satisfied to consumers' needs. As example, there is an AI technology called APM Western. This AI has the power of knowing people's emotions and feelings with a small conversation. So, convince the population become possible now. In conclusion, while some people mostly believe that advertising is a common method make us less concerned about it for buying things, I fully agree that it is the best tool to boost product sales by using AI technology.