Young adults are now choosing to wait until later in life, often until they are in their 30s, to settle down and get married. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In this contemporary world, it is confirmed that more and more young people are choosing to wait until they reach middle age before getting married. The main advantages of this are that they can save a substantial amount of money and give a good education to the child, while health deteriorates with age and it is better to give birth early. Firstly, it is confirmed that the late birth of a child is beneficial for both the child and the adult. Adults under 30 years of age can obtain a higher education and find their calling, which will greatly facilitate their lives in our world. Moreover, people can save a significant amount of money and purchase a home and a car. Also, with age, they approach this issue more consciously, understanding the whole responsibility of having a kid. In other words, people provide themselves and their children with everything vital for a comfortable life. The crucial disadvantage of this problem is that health is worsened with age. The later a person gives birth, the worse it is for her health and the health of the unborn child. What is more, with age, physical and spiritual strength goes away. Specifically, at the age of 40, a person is no longer as strong morally as at 20 years old. People over 40 already want to rest, relax and not have unnecessary problems. Overall, giving birth later is harmful to the health of the public. In conclusion, while the late birth of a child brings benefits for their great future, I would also believe that it harms health, both moral and physical.