Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years many languages passed away. I believe that it is not a curical that we have a fewer languages in earth. It is obvious that when there are fewer languages, communication will be easier and racisim can be decreased. We are living in A global world. We can reach anyone or any information when we want easily thanks to THE internet. In global world especially young people watch or read smiliar contents. They all have related sense of humour. ALAKASI NEDİR In future life we will not need to learn different languages, since we all will be in communication. HOW Even nowadays, I know children who learn English without any education, just only with watching series in global websites. FEWER LANGUAGE OLMASI İLE ALAKALI OLMAMIŞ Moreover, language comes with accent. Accent can cause having bias in society. NEDEN When they try to use domestic languages together with countries native language, it can cause allinization colonization and racism problem. Therefore, talking in mother tongue fluently is important. RACISISM NASIL DÜŞECEK For example in Turkey, someone who lives in İstanbul which is a huge city but come from small town has an accent, he/she can have difficulties. PEKİ AZ LANGUAGE OLUNCA ACCENT OLMAYACAK VE BU DA RACISSIM I MI DUSURECEK To sum up, when we lost languages year by year it will not be pathetic. Life with less languages, enhance our communication with internatinoal world and racism problems can fall.