Schools should prepare students for work rather than for university. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Growing skills from the elementary level might be impactful whether in the certain educational institutes. I will go with prepare career from the early stage of life though most of the white-collar job usually offers after tertiary level of study. On the one hand, when ones completed their higher degree in specific field, one will get a high remuneration work for their degree. However, everyone doesn’t have that ability to go up that stage for some barriers. For achieve this feat, Students are studying heart and soul for a certain period of time. If someone is not focus on learning properly, there will be chance of create an uncertain situation. On the other hand, if pupils are learning from the early institutions besides study, they will be more skillful human resources for the nations by competing in the job markets. As far as economic development concern, there is a plenty of youths are engaging in the school and college s in every country. When this enormous number will start working apart from their study, there will be effective changes in countries national economy. Poverty will remove, new projects will happen and life will be easy for the inhabitants. To conclude, Although the university degree provide the heavy earning jobs, it seems to me that educational institutes motivating students for skill advancement can assure faster upliftment in the community along with social acceptance.