Nowadays many young people are going to other countries for their future. What are the reasons for it? How it will be in 30 years?

It is believed by many youngsters taht travelling abroad wil create several opportunities in terms of work and health care. On the other hand, others argue that staying staying in the country makes the citizen more privilage than foreigners, which is the most effective way to secure one's future. To begin with, many adults are forced to leave their countries due to the economic circumstances and the financial burdens. For example, the deficiency in employment in poor countries, such as India and Bangladish, led to the increase inn travelling demand. Addind to that, political issues and wars were the primary causes to the rise in the average refuge rates in the past few years. Moreover, the. vast majority of individuals are convinced that studying and working abroad play a vital role in devloping skills, such as communication and adaptability skills. As a result, the developed countries could experience overpopulation in the future as the number of both citizens and foreigners are growing. Furthermore, governments would benefit when rasing the taxes, which in turn impact the economic advancement. In addtion to that, unfortunate people who were not capable to afford the travelling payments, would be stuck in the same spot not able to get into higher ranks. To sum up everything that has been stated, there are various reasons that ecouraged encourage young people to take this step. Therefore, travelling outside the country has significant concequences after some period of time.