Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done to encourage them to exercise more? Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, sports have a good effect on health, especially for the elderly. However, some older people do not have enough time for this activity. In my essay, I want to write to consider the reasons of refusal and find options for start to go in for sports. Perhaps the elderly can not find time for sports because they sit with their grandchildren, parents do not have enough money for a babysitter, and not everyone can send their child to kindergarten either. Another reason is that these people are lazy and sports are not as exciting for them as anything else. For example, sitting on the couch and watching TV is more interesting than running in the morning. These reasons can be solved in several ways. Firstly, it is enough to talk to your children about the health of their parents and give time to allocate some time for training, as result it will give more useful progress for them health. In addition, you can find a friend who will take you for a run. And on TV, you can broadcast social media for a healthy lifestyle, I think this will help to promote sports among lazy people. To sum up, we can say that main, sport is necessary for the health of all people. It needs to be promoted in all the media and as a result we will get healthy people who will have fewer health problems and live a long life.