Some people believe that anyone can make art( painting, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

in the modern era, people believe that art is gifted by birth while others oppose it and say that hard work makes a person perfect in every aspect of life. The following paragraph highlights both perspectives which will lead to a logical conclusion. on the one hand, specialty in any abstract comes from hard work and courage to do the things because when a person wants to do them they will do them when they put an effort and struggle to do. However, art can be taught and learned with different sources like websites, YouTube tutorials, and practice. Furthermore, in abstract art; individuals take classes to learn about musical instruments and their uses, many universities and art schools teach the keys and skills, while in poetry many colleges offer courses to learn about poetry. For example, in Pakistan, approximately 65 percent of students prefer to be perfect in art. I believe art can be done by hard work and the courage to learn about it. On the other hand, some people are god gifted in art which can be done by talent. In addition, foster kids do many specialize in painting, singing, and drum playing because the skills come from their genes. This makes it possible for anyone to create something that could be appreciated. For example, many reality shows at any age of people specialize in painting, playing piano, and good in many other activities. to sum up, for a aforementioned reasons, I think both have their importance in society but the ones who learn about it are more able to appreciate it because they spend their time and money on it.