Nowadays, the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationship that people have? Has this become a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt, that modern thechnologies have changed many spheres of our life, including the way of interacting among people. Despite of some positive effects, the phenomenon has the negative trend, and this essay explore it. To begin with, the impact on children will be considered as the dissadvantage disadvantages of technologies. In other words, children have stoped spend spare time with peers; gadgets, online videogames, and social medias are more riveting than outdoor activities. For instance, my daugher instead of interracting with other children plays roblox videogame every day. In contast, deprivation of gizmos stimulates her to play with neighbouring girls. As a result, the law number of teenagers practices sport, attends additional classes, and walks with other individuals. In addition, the influence on adults is also destructive, people decrease significantly the number of offline meetings, deteriorating the quality of such timespending time-spending. This is because colleags and relatives prefer to chat in messangers, and, moreover, do not qualitively interract with each other on meetings, surfing in their phones. For instance, yesterday in the restourant I saw the couple, members of which looked at phones all night long, were not speaking with each other. It is hard to deny, that forty years ago people talked a lot, because they did not have gadgets. In conclusion, modern developments have the negative effects such as decreasing offline social interraction of kids in lite of the appearence of videogames and as the falling of adults live interraction because of existing of messagers.