The US film industry has too much influence on the film industry around the world. Governments have a duty to invest money in their own film industries to protect and develop their cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

US is the pioneer of the film industry. Therefore other countries' filmmakers effected from them easily. Country's administrations have responsibility to support their film industries in order to protect and develop their cultures. It is strongly believed that government should invest local film with the aim of known by other countries and shape country's children futures. Children are the main generation who influence from cartoons and movies. If officials want to raise countrie's country's children with their own values they should invest money to industry. They can produce films more original way thanks to money, aditionally it can be beneficial for children's cultural and moral education. In recent years, Turkey has great breakthrough in the filed of children movies, and it was observed that children are more attach Change the form of the verb attached show examples to their cultures than old generation. Moreover, developed film industries not only beneficial for local people but also great opporunity to promote local culture to other territories. If film producers have enough sources for produce quailty films, they can watched by all around the world, which provides opportunity to promote culture how the way they want. Bollywood is one of the greatest example, thanks to Bollywood we all have idea about Indian culture. Well known film industry also help citizens to feel prouded and will be resulted with increasing watching local movies as well. Most of the Indians watch Indian movies because they are popular globally. In conclusion, supporting by government is crucial for film industries, if they keen on protect the culture, especially from the influence of Hollywood films.