Some people believe that those moving abroad should try to adapt themselves to the new cultures. While some think that there is no need to do so. Discuss both view and give ur opinion.

Some individuals think that immigrants should adapt their lifestyle to that place's culture while others suggest that there is no necessity for that. This essay agrees that it would be better for foreigners to follow new cultures at least in public places. On the one hand, many people believe when an individual moves to another country, that person should focus on a new culture. There are many different nations in the world and each of them has a unique lifestyle based on their morals and values, which makes cultures differ from each other. One action or behaviour may be accessed as something good in one country, while it may be understood negatively in other countries. Owing to that idea, adapting new culture would easier immigrants life. However, recent researches by Columbia University demonstrate that 85.2% of foreigners change their mindset and lifestyle in accordance with their living place's norm. On the other hand, some believe that there is no need for such changes. Supporters of that idea mostly think that everybody should be free and live the way he or she wants and their decisions should not depend on one's opinion. So, the main purpose here is to save multiculturalism in society as an important phenomenon. Moreover, many people welcome new cultures and even find it interesting to learn something new about them. Statistics of the latest interviews of CNN show that 78.4% of citizens of New Hampshire welcome foreigners and their heritage. To conclude, although some individuals welcome foreigners with their cultures due to tolerance, I completely agree that immigrants should adapt to new cultures.