There is no need to go out to see live performance (concert...) because it is better to see them on the TV or Computer screen. Do you agree or disagree

In the past decades, people have had a deep bond with music and admired their beloved artists personally. Some individuals opine that going out to see live performances is unnecessary, which I wholeheartedly disagree with. I shall explain my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the agreement, some people find attending a concert is such a waste of money and time because watching the show on the screen is sufficient. On the other hand, they will not be able to capture the full essence of being present at the concert and seeing their favourite singers in person. Moreover, it is an undeniable truth that if you have ever attended a live show, you can obviously notice the differences in feelings. In addition, live performances offer unique and irreplaceable experiences, with the sound of every musical instrument around the stage against your heartbeat in your body dramatically. The touching moment, joyful excitement and emotional reaction can be shared all over the audience. On top of that, engaging in the performance and purchasing the ticket are ways to express encouragement to the artist and their team. In conclusion, I strongly believe that every individual who has been in the live performance of their adoring ones, would not be able to move on from the wholesome sensation at that moment. Thus, being a part of a concert will be worth every single penny you pay.