Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

The research of time management as soft skills is constantly on the rise. Even students seek independecy independence independent and want organize their studies and free time as they desire. It is disagreed that students should be allowed to fully control their agenda because of their lack of discipline and only desire to have fun. Analysing that young people are terrible timekeepers and that they predilige prestige entertainment at education will prove this. Firstly, taking decision of how organize their days can let feel students to have the full control of their lives. For instance, it is widely known that kids need to experience their independency from their parents to demostrate that they are trustable people. However, time management is a soft skill that need time to be intake and in the meantime children need to be guided by adults towards their studies and future career growth. Therefore this makes it clear that children cannot manage their time. Secondly, the learning process of students would be disrupted if they have the manage their agenda because they lack in discipline and are more interested in have fun rather than succeed academically. For example, kids get easily distracted and tend to post-pone what they are unhappy to do. This is a common behave that many students have and thus it becomes apparent that youngest need parents and teacher support in planning their time. In conclusion, a does not have the necessary disciple to properly balance their studies and extra curriculum activities. Therefore, it is clear that the idea of leave them the completely control cannot be supported. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effects of the debate over allow children to do their time management will always be greater than the positive effects, and because of this, parents and teachers should support them.